Joy in Worship

I am humbled to receive invitations to preach in various congregations, and I am privileged to worship with various congregations throughout the year. Today I had the amazing opportunity to worship with Faith UMC in Rochester, NY. Today, joy marked worship. As I am on this flight from Rochester I feel as though I am still glowing from the time with Ted & Mary, the Genessee Valley District, Hoyt, and Faith UMC. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.

20120205-185455.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under everyday life, mission and missions

Leave a Reply

